site image

All Obituaries


John Reynolds


John Preston Reynolds departed this life on Thursday, September 15, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Saturday, October 8, 2022 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West...

Gregory Henderson


Gregory Henderson departed this life on Saturday, September 17, 2022.  Visitation will be 11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. on Friday, October 7, 2022.  Omega Fraternity Rites will be 11:45 a.m. with...

Lillian Thomas


Lillian E. Thomas departed this life on Wednesday, September 21, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at Washington Metropolitan A.M.E. Zion Church, 613...

Fontroy Todd


Fontroy Todd departed this life on Saturday, September 24, 2022.  Visitation will be 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at Christ Our Redeemer AME Church, 13820 Old Jamestown Rd.,...

Michelle Redden


Michelle Redden departed this life on Tuesday, September 13, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at Circle of Light Church, 8757 Annetta St., with...

Thelma Jackson


Thelma D. Jackson departed this life on Tuesday, September 20, 2022.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Friday, September 30, 2022 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Lloyd Walker


Lloyd Walker departed this life on Saturday, September 17, 2022.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Friday, September 30, 2022 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant Ave.,...

Deandra Rodgers


Deandra K. Rodgers departed this life on Monday, August 29, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant...

Theon Jackson III


Theon Jackson III departed this life on Sunday, September 18, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant...

Robert Simmons Jr.


Robert John Simmons Jr. departed this life on Wednesday, September 14, 2022.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239...
Page 1 of 539
© 2022 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility