site image

All Obituaries


Albert Bragg


ALBERT A. BRAGG departed this life on Monday, November 23, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Saturday, December 5,, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Mary Brock


MARY T. BROCK departed this life on Friday, November 20, 2020.  Memorial Celebration of Life Services will be at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, December 4, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239...

Barry Charles


BARRY JOHN CHARLES departed this life on Friday, December 4, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, December 4, ,2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Alfred Quinn


ALFRED QUINN departed this life in Sunnyvale, Texas.  Local Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11a.m. on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at New Northside M. B. Church, 8645 Goodfellow Blvd., with...

Lucy Woolflok


LUCY WOOLFOLK departed this life on Saturday, November 21, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Joe Thacker, Jr.


JOE N. THACKER JR. departed this life on Tuesday, November 17, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant...

Harry Dabney


HARRY E. DABNEY departed this life on Thursday, November 19, 2020.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Helen Macon


HELEN MACON departed this life on Monday, November 16, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 12 noon on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

Sarah Curtis


SARAH CURTIS departed this life on Saturday, November 21, 2020.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant Ave.,...

Roselle Butler, Jr.


ROSELLE BUTLER JR. departed this life on Thursday, November 19, 2020.  Graveside Services will be held on Monday, November 30, 2020 at St. Peter's Cemetery.  All in person gatherings...
Page 1 of 443
© 2020 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy