site image

All Obituaries


DOROTHY EPPS


DOROTHY EPPS departed this life on Wednesday, May 20, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, June 4, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

WILLIAM ADAMS JR.


WILLIAM HENDRIX ADAMS JR. departed this life on Tuesday, May 19, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, June 5, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

VICKIE ANDERSON


VICKIE LOUISE ANDERSON departed this life on Monday, April 27, 2020.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave. with...

BETTYE MITCHELL


BETTYE ANN MITCHELL departed this life on Wednesday, May 20, ,2020.  Celebration of Life Services will begin promptly at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, June 1, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel,...

ELIZABETH HUTCHERSON-RUCKS


ELIZABETH HUTCHERSON-RUCKS departed this life on Friday, May 22, 2020  Visitation will be 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. on Saturday, May 30, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant...

SARAH MITCHELL


SARAH LEE MITCHELL departed this life on Friday, May 15, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Saturday, May 30. 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave. ...

VERONICA O'NEIL


VERONICA B. O'NEIL departed this life on Wednesday, April 15, 2020.  Visitation will be 11 a.m. - 12 noon on Friday, May 29, 2020 at All Creation Northview Holiness Family Church, 1442...

Dorothy Hassell


DOROTHY MAE HASSELL departed this life on Tuesday, May 19, 2020.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, May 29, 2020 at Trinity Mt. Carmel Baptist Church  11755 Mehl Ave.,...

DELORES MOORE


DELORES GERALDINE MOORE departed this life on Tuesday, May 12, 2020.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, May 29, 2020 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

FREDDIE HENDERSON


FREDDIE HENDERSON departed this life on Monday, May 11, 2020.  A Memorial Celebration of Life will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West...
Page 1 of 412
© 2020 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS