site image

All Obituaries


Bobby Denwood


Bobby Ray Denwood departed this life on Monday, September 13, 2021.  Visitation will be 3 p.m. - 7 p.m. on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant...

Tearia Murphy


Tearia Murphy departed this life on Tuesday, September 14, 2021.  Celebration of Life Services will begin promptly at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, September 27, 2021 at Kennerly Temple C.O.G.I.C.,...

Carl Brooks


Carl Brooks departed this life on Tuesday, September 14, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, September 24, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

Mother Marie McDaniels


Mother Marie McDaniels (beloved wife of the late Bishop Dwight McDaniels) departed this life on Monday, September 13, 2021.   Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, September 24,...

Dorothy Simmons


Dorothy Louise Simmons departed this life on Thursday, September 9, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, September 24, 2021 at Abundant Life Fellowship Church, 6055...

Clara Parker


Clara Mae Parker departed this life on Thursday, September 9, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.. on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant...

Ezekiel Davis


Ezekiel Lee Davis departed this life on Tuesday, September 14, 2021.   Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at Fresh Winds Christian Church, 360 Graham...

Mamie Ford


Mamie Lee Ford departed this life on Thursday, August 19, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 12 noon on Friday, September 17, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Tyari Johnson


Tyari Johnson departed this life on Wednesday, September 8, 2021.  Visitation will be 10:00 AM -11:00 AM at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., on Saturday September 18,...

Melva Thomas


Melva Thomas departed this life on Friday, September 10, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Saturday, September 18, 2021 at Shalom Church-City of Peace, 5491 N. Lindbergh Blvd.,...
Page 1 of 488
© 2021 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy