site image

All Obituaries


Cornelius Williams Sr.


Cornelius Williams Sr. departed this life on Saturday, November 27, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant...

Officer Antonio Valentine


Officer Antonio Antoine Valentine departed this life on Wednesday, December 1, 2021.  Visitation will be 5 p.m. - 8 p.m. on Thursday, December 9, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302...

Mary Davis


Mary Louise Davis departed this life on Sunday, November 28, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at Mt. Gideon M. B. Church, 6505 Etzel Ave, with...

Julia Lambert


Julia Lambert departed this life on Friday, November 19, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Monday, December 6, 2021 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel, 7239 West Florissant Ave.,...

Helen Green Hall


Helen Jean Green Hall departed this life on Sunday, November 28, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. at St. Elizabeth-Mother of John the Baptist Catholic Church, 4330 Shreve...

Marcie Arrington


Marcie Annette Arrington departed this life on Saturday, November 20, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West...

James Brooks


James W. Brooks departed this life on Thursday, November 18, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, December 3, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Wilbert Jamison


Wilbert Jamison departed this life on Saturday, November 20, 2021.  Visitation will be 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. on Thursday, December 2, 2021 at Trinity Mt. Carmel M. B. Church, 11755 Mehl Ave., with...

Emanuel Graham


Emanuel Graham departed this life on Sunday, November 14, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with Celebration of Life Services...

Alvin Baker


Alvin Baker departed this life on Wednesday, December 1, 2021.  Private Family Services are to be held.  We encourage you to sign the Tribute Wall and leave online condolences for the...
Page 1 of 497
© 2021 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy