site image

All Obituaries


Mr. Gregory Jackson, Sr. Sr. St. Louis, Missouri


Mr. Gregory Allen Jackson, Sr.,  passed away on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. The Celebration of Life for Mr. Gregory Allen Jackson, Sr. will be held on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 11:00...

Carol Pearson St. Louis


Ms. Carol Jean Pearson passed away on Friday, November 9, 2018. The Celebration of Life for Ms. Carol Jean Pearson will be held on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00Noon in the Layne Normandy...

Ms. Jacqueline Cole - Harden St. Louis, Missouri


Mrs. Jacqueline Harden - Cole,  passed away on Tuesday, November 6, 2018. A Time of Memorial with the Family will be held on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the Layne...

Mr. Charles E. Palmer University City, Missouri


Mr. Charles E. Palmer,  passed away on Monday, November 5, 2018. The Celebration of Life for Mr. Charles E. Palmer will be held on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM in the Layne...

Kevin McLemore Sacramento, California


Mr. Kevin Montell McLemore passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018. The Celebration of Life for Mr. Kevin Montell McLemore will be held on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 11:00AM in the Layne...

Pamela Norris St. Louis, Missouri


Ms. Pamela Dorcelle Norris,  passed away on Friday, November 2, 2018. The Memorial Service for Ms. Pamela Dorcelle Norris will be held on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM at the Mt....

Mr. Harry Robinson St. Louis, Missouri


Mr. Harry Robinson,  passed away on Thursday, November 1, 2018. The Celebration of Life for Mr. Harry Robinson will be held on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM in the Layne...

Mr. Edwin Henry Black Jack, Missouri


Mr. Edwin Henry passed away on Thursday, November 1, 2018. An Hawaiian Celebration of Life for Mr. Edwin Henry will be held on Wednesday, November 6, 2018 from 10:00AM-12:00Noon in the Historic...

Mrs. Delores C. Preyor St. Louis, Missouri


Mrs. Delores C. Preyor,  passed away on Tuesday, October 30, 2018. The Funeral Mass for Mrs. Delores C. Preyor will be held on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM at St. Elizabeth...
Page 1 of 342
© 2018 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS