site image

All Obituaries


Dello Rogers


Dello Martinez Rogers departed this life on Friday, June 11, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

Glenda Pullom


Glenda Marie Pullom departed this life on Monday, March 16, 2020.  A Memorial Celebration of Life Service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at Austin Layne Historic...

LaMonica Williams


LaMonica D. Williams departed this life on Wednesday, June 9, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 12 noon on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Lawanda Manning


Lawanda Joyce Manning departed this life on Wednesday, June 16, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Friday, June 25, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...

Wayne Varner Sr.


Wayne T. Varner Sr. departed this life on Friday, June 11, 2021.  Visitation Only Services will be held from 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on Friday, June 25, 2021 at Austin Layne Historic Chapel,...

Lula Cross


Lula Marie Cross departed this life on Tuesday, June 15, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with...

Betty Hall


Betty Lynn Hall departed this life on June 9, 2021.  Visitation will be 11 a.m. - 12 noon on Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave., with Celebration...

Katie Kennell


Katie Jean Kennell departed this life on Saturday, June 12, 2021.  Visitation will be 4 p.m. - 5 p.m. on Sunday, June 20, 2021 at Circle of Light Church, 8759 Annetta Ave, with Celebration of...

Tyrone Dotson Sr.


Tyrone Lawrence Dotson departed this life on Thursday, June 10, 2021.  Visitation will be 4 p.m. - 7 p.m. on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant...

Theodore Brown


Theodore Samuel Brown departed this life on Wednesday, June 9, 2021.  Visitation will be 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. on Monday, June 21, 2021 at Layne Renaissance Chapel, 7302 West Florissant Ave.,...
Page 1 of 476
© 2021 Austin A. Layne Mortuary, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy